Information and Facility Management

The department of Information and Facility Management (IFZ) administrates the faculty network, offers IT services to all courses, research schools and other units within the faculty. It also arranges office space (facilities) for new and moving employees.

IFZ is responsible for the initiation and execution of projects in which information and computer technology is used for educational purposes (ICT & Education (ICT&O)).
Moreover, IFZ is the department of the coordinator who arranges office space for new employees and employees that move to other offices.

Staff

Marjana Rhebergen
head of department
Office: Lipsius 133
Tel: 3107
e-mail: m.p.rhebergen@hum.leidenuniv.nl


Betty de Jonge
Office: Lipsius 132a
Tel: 2308
e-mail: ifz@hum.leidenuniv.nl


Jeanette Schalke
Office: Lipsius 134
Tel: 2561
e-mail: j.c.schalke@hum.leidenuniv.nl


Peter Mostert
Office: Lipsius 132a
Tel: 3517
e-mail: p.mostert@hum.leidenuniv.nl 


Facilities

Carola Koetsier
Office: Lipsius 131
Tel: 4181
email: c.t.koetsier@hum.leidenuniv.nl


Claudia Schaap
Office: Lipsius 131
Tel: 5937
email: c.schaap@hum.leidenuniv.nl


Yolanda Ikiz
Office: Lipsius 132
Tel: 4676
email: y.m.d.ikiz@hum.leidenuniv.nl


Jolanda de Wit
Office: Lipsius 132
Tel: 2225
email: j.e.p.m.w.de.wit@hum.leidenuniv.nl


Farah Nikijuluw
Office: Lipsius 132
Tel: 6482
email: b.f.r.nikijuluw@hum.leidenuniv.nl


ICT & Education (ICT&O in Dutch)

Rob Goedemans
Office: Lipsius 135 (Mondays and Wednesday afternoons) 
Tel: 2325
e-mail: r.w.n.goedemans@hum.leidenuniv.nl


Maarten Hijzelendoorn
Office: Lipsius 135
Tel: 2326
e-mail: p.m.hijzelendoorn@hum.leidenuniv.nl


Anna Benjamins
Office: Lipsius 135 (Mondays and Wednesdays til Fridays) 
Tel: 8034
e-mail: a.benjamins@hum.leidenuniv.nl


Student-assistants

Rosalie Bijl
Helpdesk Blackboard en LUCRIS
Office: Lipsius 135
Tel: 2773
e-mail: blackboard@hum.leidenuniv.nl and lucris@hum.leidenuniv.nl



Thomas Vorisek
Multi-media support, Ellips
Office: Lipsius 134
Tel: 1763
e-mail: t.j.vorisek@hum.leidenuniv.nl


Roosje Peeters 
Helpdesk Blackboard & LUCRIS
Office: Lipsius 135
Tel: 2773
e-mail: blackboard@hum.leidenuniv.nl and lucris@hum.leidenuniv.nl


Visiting Address

Cleveringaplaats 1 - Lipsius building
2311 BD Leiden

Mailing Address

Postbus 9515
2300 RA Leiden

E-mail: ifz@hum.leidenuniv.nl

Helpdesk

telephone: 8888
E-mail: helpdesk

Last Modified: 29-03-2017