Human Resources Management

Opening hours, address and information:


Personnel administration
Open Mondays through Fridays from 10:00 till 16:00 hr, or by appointment

Visiting address
Cleveringaplaats 1
Lipsius building (2nd floor, room 2.35 A)
2311 BD Leiden

Mailing address
P.O. box 9515
2300 RA Leiden

Information
For general employment conditions please consult the HRM Leiden University website (English). For documentation and forms specific for the Faculty of Humanities please visit the HRM Faculty of Humanities site (in Dutch only).


Staff:

 

M.P.H.A.G. van Mulken (Miriam) - Head of Personnel Department and advice Faculty Board

Room 2.38, tel. 071-527 2642
email: m.p.h.a.g.van.mulken@hum.leidenuniv.nl 


C. Hillbrand-Eling (Cora) - Secretary

Room 2.35A, tel. 071 - 527 3566
c.hillebrand@hum.leidenuniv.nl  


B.H.J. Heming (Brigitte) - Personnel Officer LIAS, LUCSoR, International Studies, IPH en African Studies Centre

Room 2.40, tel. +31 (0)71 527 2634
Email: b.h.j.heming@hum.leidenuniv.nl


I.G.J. Janssen (Ingrid) - Personnel Officer LUIH and OSZ

Room 2.37, tel. +31 (0)71 527 2404
email: i.g.j.janssen@hum.leidenuniv.nl


M.J. Sluijs (Marion) - Personnel Officer LUCAS, LUCL, Kunsten en NIMAR

Room 2.41, tel. +31 (0)71 527 3420
Email: m.j.sluijs@hum.leidenuniv.nl


R.E. Speelman (Else) - Personnel Officer C&W, BO, FEZ, IFZ

Room 2.36, tel. 071 - 527 2779 
e-mail: r.e.speelman@hum.leidenuniv.nl


A.A.H. Wennekes (Inez)- Personnel Officer and Mobility Coordinator

Room 2.40 - tel. 071 - 527 2044
email: a.a.h.wennekes@hum.leidenuniv.nl  


J.W.M. Bleijenberg-van der Weijden (José) - Personnel administration LUIH

Room 2.39, tel. 071-527 2095
e-mail: j.bleijenberg@hum.leidenuniv.nl


S.A.M. Heidt-van der Lubbe (Simone) - Personnel administration LIAS, International Studies, LUCSoR and African Studies Centre

Room 2.35a, tel. 071 - 527 2323
e-mail: s.a.m.heidt@hum.leidenuniv.nl


J. Lingen (Jurgen) – Personnel administration LUCL, IPH, ACPA, C&W, BO, FEZ, IFZ and FB

Room 2.35a, tel. Tel. 071 - 527 2780 
e-mail: j.lingen@hum.leidenuniv.nl


B.W.C. Sulbarán (Dita) - Personnel administration

Room 2.39, tel. 071 - 527 2094
email: b.w.c.sulbaran@hum.leidenuniv.nl


K. Varkevisser (Kees) - Personnel administration LUCAS and OSZ

Room 2.35a, tel. Tel. 071 - 527 2643 
e-mail: k.varkevisser@hum.leidenuniv.nl


Last Modified: 04-01-2017