Project researchers

L.P.J. (Lennart) Bes, MA 
Radboud University Nijmegen
PhD student 

Doelensteeg 16, room 011e, Leiden
t. 071 527 1743
e. l.p.j.bes@hum.leidenuniv.nl 


Ms. Dr. M. (Marie) Favereau-Doumenjou 
Leiden University
Postdoctoral researcher 

e. m.f.favereau@hum.leidenuniv.nl
w. Homepage


W.A. (Willem) Flinterman, MA 
University of Amsterdam
PhD student 

e. w.a.flinterman@hum.leidenuniv.nl


Ms. Dr. E.M. (Liesbeth) Geevers
Radboud University Nijmegen
Postdoctoral researcher

Doelensteeg 16, room 011d, Leiden
t. 071 527 1736
e. e.m.geevers@hum.leidenuniv.nl
w. Homepage


B. (Barend) Noordam, MA 
Leiden University
PhD student 

Doelensteeg 16, room 011f, Leiden
t. 071 527 1742
e. b.noordam@hum.leidenuniv.nl
w. Homepage


C. (Cumhur) Bekar, MA
Leiden University
PhD student 

Doelensteeg 16, room 011f, Leiden
t. 071 527 1737
e. c.bekar@hum.leidenuniv.nl


Ms. K. (Kim) Ragetli, MA 
Radboud University Nijmegen
PhD student 

Doelensteeg 16, room 011e, Leiden
t. 071 527 1740
e. k.ragetli@hum.leidenuniv.nl
w. Homepage


H.R. (Hans) Voeten, MA 
University of Amsterdam
PhD student

e. h.r.voeten@hum.leidenuniv.nl


Dr. R.L.A. (Richard) van Leeuwen
University of Amsterdam


e. r.l.a.vanleeuwen@uva.nl


Last Modified: 19-04-2015